Saudi Ethraa

 Saudi Ethraa Financial Advisory is a Saudi consulting firm based in Jeddah. It aims to support and assist corporates and SMEs to achieve their strategic targets through developing strategic planning and financial projection along with the appropriate financing mix that meet their needs.

Business Valuation (Accredtied by Taqeem)

Saudi Ethraa has the experiene,  and trusted name you can rely on to meet your organization’s valuation needs. Our professionals (who are members of Saudi Authority for accredited Valuers – Taqeem) provide a wide range of serves including valuing entire businesses, subsidiaries, joint ventures, mergers and aquistions etc.

Corporate Finance

Saudi Ethraa aims to assist corporates and SMEs to achieve their strategic targets through facilitating proper financing agreements from various investors and lenders.

Strategic and Business Advisory

Saudi Ethraa assists its clients to develop corporate strategy to maximize profitability and grow businesses. Along with the client management, we develop strategic planning, feasibility studies, financial projections and business plans to help the client achieve its targets and grow their business.

Financial Restructuring

Some companies face financial instability in their financial position, at Saudi Ethraa and through collaboration with the client management, we can assist the client to diagnose and identify the issues at earlier stage and develop appropriate solutions that create win-win situation for all stakeholders.

VAT Consultation

In view of the new imposed Value-Added Tax regulation by the General Authority of Zakat amd Tax in Saudi Arabia starting from 1 January 2018, we assist entities to comply with VAT regulations through identfying companies structure and operations and ensure these operations are properly refelted in the client’s systems and reports.

Contact Us

إثراء السعودية

 شركة استشارية سعودية في مدينة جدة تهدف إلى دعم ومساعدة الشركات والمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية بالاضافة إلى الهيكلة المالية الملائمة لاحتياجات العميل في تحقيق أهدافه.

تقييم المنشآت الاقتصادية ( الشركات)

يتمتع فريق إثراء السعودية بالخبرة والاسم الذي يمكنك أن تعتمد عليه في عمليات التقييم، حيث أن فريق التقييم والمعتمد من الهيئة السعودية للمقييمين تقوم بتقديم العديد من الخدمات والتي تشمل تقييم الشركات وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ والتصفية وحقوق الملكية بالاضافة إلى تقييم الأسماء التجارية وبراءات الاختراع والمخزون والأدوات المالية.

تمويل الشركات

تهدف إثراء السعودية لمساندة الشركات والمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية من خلال اتفاقيات التمويل المناسبة من مستثمرين أو شركات تمويل. وتقوم إثراء السعودية بتقديم حلول إبداعية لعملائها تناسب احتياجاتهم واستراتيجاتهم.

استشارات خطط الأعمال

تقوم إثراء السعودية بمساعدة عملائها في تطوير استراتيجيات للشركات لزيادة ربحياتها ونمو أعمالها. وبالتعاون مع إدارة العميل، نقوم بعمل خطط استراتيجية للشركات ودراسات جدوى للمشاريع وتنبؤات مستقبلية وخطط عملية للتنفيذ لتمكين العميل من تحقيق أهدافه ونمو أعماله.

هيكلة التمويل

تواجه بعض الشركات فترات من عدم الاستقرار المالي في مراكزها المالية، لذلك نقوم في إثراء السعودية وبالتعاون مع إدارة العميل بتحليل وتحديد الأسباب في مراحل مبكرة والقيام بعمل الحلول المناسبة للعميل والتي تقوم على أساس الخيارات المربحة لجميع الأطراف.

استشارات ضريبة القيمة المضافة

بعد اقرار المملكة العربية السعودية لنظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2018 نقوم بتقديم خدمة الاستشارات المتعلقة بالضريبة للمؤسسات والشركات حيث نقوم بدراسة آلية العمل بالشركة معرفة طرق سير العمل والمستندات المطلوبة ومن ثم نقوم بتطبيق أنمظة ضريبة القيمة المضافة والتقارير المطلوبة في أنظمة الشركة بالتعاون مع مطوري البرنامج المحاسبي ونقوم بمساعدتهم في اعداد الاقرارات الضريبية.

راسلنا الآن..